1. nethosted xxxxx
  2. Warcore xxxxx
  3. WebHostingUK xxxxx
  4. Aventure Host xxxx-
  5. ICUK xxxx-
  6. nativespace xxxx-
  7. FNHosting xxxx-
  8. Storm Internet xxxx-
  9. HostPapa xxxx-
  10. Avagoo xxxx-

*Review Your UK Web Host*

Introduction

Welcome to 'Website Hosting Review' (WHR), an independent source of UK hosting provider news, listings, reviews and discussion. The database of hosts can be found under our 'Listings' section ('Submit Changes'). Those seeking to promote their services can 'Advertise' and we have a 'Links' page for similar sites. Readers seeking info. about Internet access providers should visit our parent site, ISPreview.co.uk.



Host Listings

Shared Hosting
Limited server resources shared between many users, ideal for small sites. We list the package closest to £10 per month.
Virtual Private Servers
Flexible dedicated server shared between fewer users, ideal for medium sites. We list the package closest to £25 per month.
Dedicated Server Listings
Single dedicated server offering full resources and flexibility, ideal for big sites. We list the package closest to £75 per month.

News

Post Date:29 April 2016, 10:00 am
From a security perspective, both public and private cloud networks offer organisations a level of protection that in-house servers cannot achieve. This comes, primarily, from having all your applications and data stored remotely in the cloud so that nothing is … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:25 March 2016, 7:55 am
If you haven’t heard of World Backup Day before, it’s a global event that takes place on 31st March with the goal of getting everyone to pledge to backup their data on that day. At WHUK, we think this is … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:14 March 2016, 7:32 am
Over the last few years, there has been an incredible shift towards cloud computing. 78% of UK businesses already have some of their IT services in the cloud and 63% have plans to move their entire operations to cloud computing … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:9 March 2016, 10:00 am

Post Date:8 March 2016, 11:08 am
As technology has advanced, our shopping habits have changed. We have become a world of internet shoppers – even when in bricks and mortar stores. Whilst these advances bring benefits for both the retailer and customer, they also open new … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:25 February 2016, 4:43 pm
Nominet, the official registry for UK domains, will be raising the price of all .UK domains by 50% on March the 1st 2016, . This includes .UK, .CO.UK, .ME.UK AND .ORG .UK domains. As a thank you to our customers … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:15 November 2015, 8:28 pm
Ask yourself this question: how much business would you lose if you had to completely rebuild your website, rewrite all the content and restart your email subscriber list from scratch? It’s a nightmare scenario that happens to hundreds of unsuspecting … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:3 September 2015, 3:41 pm

Post Date:2 September 2015, 5:43 pm
Did you know that 86 per cent of websites have at least one serious security flaw, the 2015 Website Security Statistics report suggests? Nearly 55 per cent of retail and healthcare sites are vulnerable all of the time. Depending on … Continue reading [Read More]

Post Date:16 July 2015, 9:19 am
WordPress is without a doubt one of the most popular open source web applications on the Internet. It’s used by websites big and small from countries all over the world. Current stats suggest that 75 million websites are using WordPress; … Continue reading [Read More]

   Latest Reader Reviews
Host: VidahostDate: April 30th, 2016Author: ujwalaRating: xx---
Host: WebHostingUKDate: September 24th, 2015Author: mused.inRating: xxxxx
Host: Webhost.uk.netDate: April 3rd, 2015Author: jackRating: xxxxx
Host: Simply Mail SolutionsDate: January 13th, 2015Author: Andy PycockRating: xx---
Host: Webhost.uk.netDate: December 12th, 2014Author: SlawekRating: x----

Copyright © 2007 to Present - Host-Review.co.uk - All Rights Reserved (Terms, Privacy Policy, Sitemap & Website Rules).