Avagoo

Product Details
http://www.avagoo.com
Product Ratings
Performance
91%
Price
91%
Services
91%
Support
91%
Nicky
31 out of 49 people found this review helpful
Summary: Fab
Posted: January 29th, 2011 (Last Edited: January 29th, 2011)
I have over 12 domains registered with Avagoo.com and they are brilliant, support is second to none and the stats package is fab.
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
Stuart Millership
32 out of 51 people found this review helpful
Summary: Review
Posted: January 25th, 2011 (Last Edited: January 25th, 2011)
http://www.stuartmillership.com

Avagoo's customer service is second to none and have made hosting my business website a breeze. A flawless service and excellent value for money, I would recommend to anybody who wants super reliable web hosting.

Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
JohnT Stape
32 out of 51 people found this review helpful
Summary: Good Stuff
Posted: January 24th, 2011 (Last Edited: January 24th, 2011)

Purchase account today, good stuff so far, account was setup within about 10mintues, and i emailed support to get my site moved from old host, got a reply within about an hour tellin me it will be done shortly so lets see how long it takes

Disapointed to see the £10 cash back was only payable after 60 days :(

But im happy and will be reporting back
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
Johnt salisbury
36 out of 53 people found this review helpful
Summary: review
Posted: January 21st, 2011 (Last Edited: January 21st, 2011)
This is how hosting should be!

I used to think all hosts had it wrong, it was common for poor support, poor uptime and poor everything

and then i found avagoo.com and my dreams came true, fast servers, and the best support out there, and now i can concentrate on running my business with peace of mind that the hosting is in safe hands
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
Bruce Gambon
11 out of 23 people found this review helpful
Summary: brilliant
Posted: January 19th, 2011 (Last Edited: January 19th, 2011)
After purchasing mysite I have found avagoo.com from a customer service perspective to be more than excellent, through 1 or 2 mistakes of my own I was called back on my phone promptly and all correspondence between departments were also emailed to me too. I couldnt ask for a better service ( Just need to build the site now so if anyone can help that would be great lol )
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support


Copyright © 2007 to Present - Host-Review.co.uk - All Rights Reserved (Terms, Privacy Policy & Website Rules).