nativespace

Product Details

Product Ratings
Performance
95%
Price
98%
Services
90%
Support
100%
Programmer
Summary: competitive pricing
Posted: August 7th, 2013 (Last Edited: August 7th, 2013)
We moved to nativespace in 2012 due to their competitive pricing, great presentation and we felt they were the ideal match for our web developer's creativity.

The support was quick and helpful when it came to setting up new email accounts and guiding our web developer through the cPanel and database setup for the website

We were very impressed with the prices for SSL which we needed for our new Facebook canvas page, and so this was a big USP for nativespace. Nativespace worked with our web developer to install and setup the SSL for us on the server, going above and beyond what many companies would do.

Due to audience development, marketing and improved film programming we have seen a huge increase in traffic this year, and when needed nativespace have supported us and upped our bandwidth usage accordingly.
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
Russell Richardson
Summary: nativespace highly recommended
Posted: June 24th, 2013 (Last Edited: June 24th, 2013)
Im a website designer and Ive been recommending nativespace for my small business & artist website to manage all their hosting. My clients seem happy with the ease of use and how the customer portal allows you to manage email account, ftp and databases without having to use or login to cPanel.

Would recommend for all web designers /developer looking to get hosting for their clients.
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
leigh
52 out of 102 people found this review helpful
Summary: nativespace - Excellent hosting
Posted: April 30th, 2009 (Last Edited: April 30th, 2009)
Nativespace have been hosting my site for a few years now and I have no complaints. The turn-around for support is excellent, not that much needs doing most of the time. The cpanel interface is really easy to use and gives loads of flexibility - the email, simple websites and the more complex stuff is easily managed through this system. These guys will even help you out if you run into real problems that you just don't understand - in my case normally user too stupid errors!
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
rockthebaby
50 out of 104 people found this review helpful
Summary: Great Hosting
Posted: April 29th, 2009 (Last Edited: April 29th, 2009)
I've been using Nativespace for just over six months having used them in the past. I was very happy then and I'm equally happy now.
The service is excellent with no down time so far and customer service is great - very friendly and professional. It's refreshing to find a company that actually puts the customer first and seemingly drop everything to help me out.
Overall they offer a great service and great value for money. I'm happy to stay with them and will use them again in the future for other websites.
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support
brubble
54 out of 104 people found this review helpful
Summary: Good hosting company
Posted: April 29th, 2009 (Last Edited: April 29th, 2009)
Have been using these guys for the last 7 months or so. Really good service, never had any problems with downtime etc. and they usually get back to you very quickly if you have any problems. Highly recommended.
Review Ratings
Performance
Price
Services
Support


Copyright © 2007 to Present - Host-Review.co.uk - All Rights Reserved (Terms, Privacy Policy & Website Rules).